Sales Contacts

Northeast Sales
Richard Groth, Jr.
[P] 774.277.7266
[M] 508.533.2611
[F] 508.590.0432
rgroth@cfemedia.com

Southeast Sales
Karen Cira
[P] 704.523.5466
[M] 704.770.1761
[F] 630.214.4504
kcira@cfemedia.com

Midwest Sales
Jen Wafalosky
[P] 216.409.8314
[F] 440.348.1980
jwafalosky@cfemedia.com

West Coast, TX and Oklahoma Sales
Tom Corcoran
[P] 215.275.6420
[F] 484.631.0598
tcorcoran@cfemedia.com

Alabama, Florida
Patrick Lynch
[P] 630.571.4070 x2210
[M] 847.452.1191
[F] 630.214.4504
PLynch@cfemedia.com

International Sales
Stuart Smith, Managing Director
SSM Global Media Ltd.
[P] +44 208 464 5577
[F] +44 208 464 5588
stuart.smith@ssm.co.uk

Poland
Piotr Wojciechowski, Key Account Manager
[P] +48 22 852 44 15 ext. 111
[M] +48 509 390 560
piotr.wojciechowski@
utrzymanieruchu.pl

Czech Republic
Lukáš Smelík, Editor in Chief
[P] +420 558 711 016
[M] +420 777 793 393
lukas.smelik@trademedia.us

Russia
Pavel Pravosudov
[P] +7 812 438 1538
[F] +7 812 365 0665
pavel@fsmedia.ru

China
Vicky He Wen, CE China
[P] +011 86-1 0-82053688
hewen@cechina.cn

 

 

 

 

Editorial and Publishing Office

1111 W. 22nd St., Suite 250   |   Oak Brook, IL 60523   |   www.cfemedia.com

Jim Langhenry, Publisher
[P] 630.571.4070 x2203
jlanghenry@cfemedia.com

Steve Rourke, Co-Founder
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2204
srourke@cfemedia.com

Trudy Kelly, Assistant to the Publisher
[P] 630.571.4070 x2205
tkelly@cfemedia.com

Bob Vavra, Content Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x2212
[F] 630.214.4504
bvavra@cfemedia.com

Kristen Nimmo, Marketing Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x2215
knimmo@cfemedia.com

Amanda McLeman, Project Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2209
amcleman@cfemedia.com

Elena Moeller-Younger,
Marketing Manager

[P] 773.815.3795
emyounger@cfemedia.com

Mike Smith, Creative Director
msmith@cfemedia.com

Rick Ellis,
Director of Audience Management

[P] 303.246.1250
rellis@cfemedia.com

Michael Rotz, Print Production Director
[P] 717.766.0211 x4207
[F] 717.506.7238
mike.rotz@frycomm.com

Paul Brouch, Director of Operations
[P] 630.571.4070 x2208
pbrouch@cfemedia.com

Susie Bak
Collections & Operations Coordinator

[P] 630-571-4070 x 2218
sbak@cfemedia.com

Nick Iademarco
Wright's Media
Custom Reprints or Electronic Usage

[P] 877-652-5295 x 102
niademarco@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com

Kristen Nimmo
Marketing Manager

[P] 630-571-4070 x 2215
knimmo@cfemedia.com