Sales Contacts

New England/Southeast
Richard Groth, Jr.
[P] 774.277.7266
[F] 508.590.0432
rgroth@cfemedia.com

Midwest Sales
Matt Waddell
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2216
[F] 630.214.4504
mwaddell@cfemedia.com

Alabama
Patrick Lynch
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2210
[F] 630.214.4504
plynch@cfemedia.com

West Coast, TX and Oklahoma Sales
Tom Corcoran
[P] 215.275.6420
[F] 484.631.0598
tcorcoran@cfemedia.com

International Sales
Stuart Smith
SSM Global Media Ltd.
[P] +44 (0)20 8464 5577
[F] +44 (0)20 8464 5588
stuart.smith@ssm.co.uk

United States/Canada
Brian Gross
Marketing Consultant
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2217
[F] 630.214.4504
bgross@cfemedia.com

Poland/Czech Republic
Dorota Warecka
[P] +48 22 852 44 15 Ext. 110
[F] +48 517 958 943
dorota.warecka@inteligentnybudynek.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Editorial and Publishing Office

1111 W. 22nd St., Suite 250   |   Oak Brook, IL 60523   |   www.cfemedia.com

Jim Langhenry, Publisher
[P] 630.571.4070 x2203
jlanghenry@cfemedia.com

Steve Rourke, CEO/COO/Co-Founder
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2204
srourke@cfemedia.com

Trudy Kelly, Assistant to the Publisher
[P] 630.571.4070 x2205
tkelly@cfemedia.com

Amara Rozgus, Chief Editor/ Content Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2211
arozgus@cfemedia.com

Susie Bak
Collections & Operations Coordinator

[P] 630-571-4070 x 2218
sbak@cfemedia.com

Amanda McLeman, Project Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2209
amcleman@cfemedia.com

Elena Moeller-Younger,
Marketing Manager

[P] 773.815.3795
emyounger@cfemedia.com

Mike Smith, Art Director
msmith@cfemedia.com

Rick Ellis
Director of Audience Management
[P] 303.246.1250
rellis@cfemedia.com

Michael Rotz, Print Production Director
[P] 717.766.0211 x4207
[F] 717.506.7238
mike.rotz@frycomm.com

Paul Brouch, Director of Operations
[P] 630.571.4070 x2208
pbrouch@cfemedia.com

Kristen Nimmo, Marketing Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x2215
knimmo@cfemedia.com

   

Nick Iademarco
Wright's Media
Custom Reprints or Electronic Usage

[P] 877-652-5295 x 102
niademarco@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com