Sales Contacts

NORTH AMERICA

CT, DE, MD, ME, MA, NC, NH,
NY, NJ, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV,
DE, Eastern Canada
Julie Timbol
[P] 978.929.9495
[F] 978.929.9810
jtimbol@cfemedia.com

AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MN,MO, MS, NE, ND, OK, OH, SD,TX, WI, Central Canada
Bailey Rice
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2206
[F] 630.214.4504
brice@cfemedia.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT,
NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY,
Western Canada
Iris Seibert
[P] 858.270.3753
[F] 858.270.3580
iseibert@cfemedia.com

United States/Canada
Brian Gross
Marketing Consultant
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2217
[F] 630.214.4504
bgross@cfemedia.com

AL, FL, GA, TN, MI
Patrick Lynch
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2210
[F] 630.214.4504
plynch@cfemedia.com


INTERNATIONAL

International Sales
Stuart Smith
SSM Global Media Ltd.
[P] +44 208 464 5577
[F] +44 208 464 5588
stuart.smith@ssm.co.uk

China
Vicky He Wen, CE China
[P] 011 86-1 0-82053688
hewen@cechina.cn

Czech Republic
Milan Katrušák
Editor in Chief
[P] +420 558 711 016
milan.katrusak@trademedia.us

Europe/Middle East
Dan Jago
[P] +44 0 1732 359990
dan.jago@imlgroup.co.uk

Russia
Pavel Pravosudov
[P] +7 812 438 1538
[F] +7 812 365 0665
pavel@fsmedia.ru

Poland
Agnieszka Gumienna
Key Account Manager
[P] +48 22 852 44 15
[F] +48 22 899 29 48
agnieszka.gumienna@controlengineering.pl

 

 

 

Editorial and Publishing Office

1111 W. 22nd St., Suite 250   |   Oak Brook, IL 60523   |   www.cfemedia.com

Jim Langhenry, Publisher
[P] 630.571.4070 x2203
jlanghenry@cfemedia.com

Steve Rourke, Co-Founder
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2204
srourke@cfemedia.com

Mark Hoske, Content Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2214
mhoske@cfemedia.com

Peter Welander, Content Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2213
pwelander@cfemedia.com

Mike Smith, Art Director
msmith@cfemedia.com

Amanda McLeman, Project Manager
[P] 630.571.4070 x 2209
amcleman@cfemedia.com

Elena Moeller-Younger,
Marketing Manager

[P] 773.815.3795
emyounger@cfemedia.com

Paul Brouch, Director of Operations
[P] 630.571.4070 x2208
pbrouch@cfemedia.com

Rick Ellis,
Director of Audience Management
[P] 303.246.1250
rellis@cfemedia.com

Michael Rotz, Print Production Director
[P] 717.766.0211 x4207
[F] 717.506.7238
mike.rotz@frycomm.com

Nick Iademarco,
Wright's Media
Custom Reprints or Electronic Usage

[P] 877-652-5295 x 102
niademarco@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com

Susie Bak,
Collections & Operations Coordinator

[P] 630-571-4070 x 2218
sbak@cfemedia.com

Kristen Nimmo
Marketing Manager

[P] 630-571-4070 x 2215
knimmo@cfemedia.com